Viagra
Reviews

(sildenafil)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 843 reviewsforViagra
Tried Viagra? Write a review!
843 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Viagra? Write a review!
843 reviews so far
 
67%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 4/22/2019Oh, I should add that you only want to take whatever is medically necessary. So start with just like 25mg. If that isn’t working then take 25mg more up to the max your doctor prescribed. Give each dose about 30 minutes to work. There is no benefit to taking MORE than necessary. It will just make you sick at your stomach and not provide any more “potency” on your behalf. I purchased it from onupton.com. It was a great drug, the effect was instant and I lasted for really long.
    26
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed ViagraGood for me.
    43
    Man
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 8/15/2017Drink lots of water and sports drink before during and after to avoid the headache. It's all dehydration
    22
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Drug-induced impotence
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 3/7/2019Totally should try having them with a single m&m, but not the blue ones.
    21
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 4/17/2019Since I purchased viagra from onupton pharmacy I have boosted sex life. Drink lots of water and sports drink before during and after to avoid the headache. It's all dehydration
    24
    Man
    Less than a week
    Erectile dysfunction
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 4/27/2019Since I purchased viagra from onupton pharmacy I have boosted sex life. Drink lots of water and sports drink before during and after to avoid the headache. It's all dehydration
    24
    Man
    Less than a week
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 8/14/2016Wash the blue coloring off to help prevent congestion
    26
    Man
    Erectile dysfunction
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viagraon 4/23/2019I would say that i had legit surfed the entire net, but couldnt find a site like onupton . im saying this because it had a beautiful user experience and everything was in place. they have the cheapest prices available on the net and i can bet on it.have no worries buying generics online as it has the same affect and as mentioned above the cost has a huge difference. onupton.com will help you withe cheapest price available on the net.Oh, I should add that you only want to take
    24
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed sildenafilon 4/24/2019 "I'm 72 years old and first used sildenafil 7 years ago after a family tragedy 'killed' my libido for about a month. On restarting sex only a soft erection was possible and no penetration. I got prescribed sildenafil 50mg and right from first use it was very successful and took away the anxiety. Have used this ever since and am always very hard and capable of any penetration. I purcahsed it from onupton.com . No side effects. Now use 75mg dose and wait 90mins to make sure if
    72
    Would rather not say