Viibryd
Reviews

(vilazodone)

4.0/ 5 average rating with 95 reviewsforViibryd
Tried Viibryd? Write a review!
95 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Viibryd? Write a review!
95 reviews so far
 
67%
saidit'sworth it
63%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 11/8/2019It is expensive, but works great.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 11/6/2019Get a generic. Way expensive!!
    37
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 10/3/2019It has to not been 11 days my anxiety has decreased but I still have occasional panic attacks. Sleep has improved and the diarrhea has ended as well. Hoping that anxiety and panic will stop completely. It didn’t create the increased anxiety that many other medications did. Switched from Zoloft with little problem.
    45
    A couple weeks
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 9/25/2019Sudden withdrawal was very bad. I became lethargic the following morning and very suicidal after 2 days.
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 9/16/2019OK. If you take an anti diarrheal, but very strange that it drops my heart rate. Anyone else have this?
    51
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 9/13/2019I thought side effect of diarrhea & nausea would go away. Still having it after 5 months.
    65
    Woman
    A few months
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed vilazodoneon 9/9/2019I have never experienced sleep issues before until I took Viibryd. I have no diagnosis of bipolar. When I want a goodnights sleep I have found myself opting to skip a few days of my medications.wirks great for depressive thinking but the sleep loss is something I am not dealing well with.
    44
    Woman
    A few months
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 9/1/2019I have major depression and been on this for years. It’s hard to get off and switching to another depression medicine is nearly impossible. Plus, it’s very expensive. Not worth it to me.
    33
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Viibrydon 8/9/2019If changing from other medication, coordinate transition with provider. Transitioning from Zoloft to Viibryd 'cold turkey' was rough for me.
    62
    Man
    Two years or more
    Depression