Xanax
Reviews

(alprazolam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 1287 reviewsforXanax
Tried Xanax? Write a review!
1287 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Xanax? Write a review!
1287 reviews so far
 
74%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Xanaxon 3/6/2018DONT TAKE THIS RECREATIONALLY ITS NOT FUN AND IT TURNS YOU INTO A MINDLESS ZOMBIE I KNOW FIRST HAND
    17
    Man
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed unsureon 2/23/2018Xanax XR is better for genera anxiety and not anxiety or panic attacks. Like all benzodiazepines be use as little as possible to avoid dependence, tolerance, and withdrawal since these are very true. Do not mix with alcohol. Because it’s high potency be careful with increasing doses on your own.
    22
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/13/2018Evil drug that's hard to quit & I only take as prescribed. Never abused. Helps panic attacks but addictive. I wouldn't recommend it!
    36
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/12/2018I wish I had known they were addictive. Was using off and on for 20 + years before finding out.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/8/2018Xanax saves life’s for those who have self control
    27
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Xanaxon 2/6/2018Only use when you extremely need it for panic attacks. Over a 16 year period my dose ended being 90 two mg. Xanax a month.
    42
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety in children
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 10/19/2017If you have anxiety and it's controlled, but you still have breakthrough panic attacks, this is the best.
    24
    Woman
    A month or so
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 10/4/2017tipper
    30
    Man
    Anxiety in children
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Alprazolamon 10/4/2017It's mild enough to take before you deal with a stressful event, like going to the dentist. It will make pain meds work better for things like dental work.
    53
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety