Xanax
Reviews

(alprazolam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 1287 reviewsforXanax
Tried Xanax? Write a review!
1287 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Xanax? Write a review!
1287 reviews so far
 
74%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 4/1/2019if something happens that puts you in severe pain they can't even give you the weakest of pain meds (not counting otc or if being monitored at a hospital) when prescribed to Xanax which is ridiculous to treat everyone like they're going to just go swallow half of each bottle & end up killing themselves by accident. Also get treated like you're a criminal on probation when prescribed.
    27
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 3/31/2019Switched to this from klonopin due to the fact that many pharma companies have stopped making clonazepam and the generics available now are not that great. these are great for anxiety but wear off very quickly and that is why they have they have a bad reputation as people with severe anxiety will have to redose frequently and will require large amounts of tablets daily which could quickly lead to tolerence and addiction. but these are amazing if used responsibly.
    27
    Man
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Xanaxon 3/8/2019Had me out like a light
    32
    Man
    Less than a week
    Anxiety in children
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Xanaxon 3/6/2018DONT TAKE THIS RECREATIONALLY ITS NOT FUN AND IT TURNS YOU INTO A MINDLESS ZOMBIE I KNOW FIRST HAND
    17
    Man
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed unsureon 2/23/2018Xanax XR is better for genera anxiety and not anxiety or panic attacks. Like all benzodiazepines be use as little as possible to avoid dependence, tolerance, and withdrawal since these are very true. Do not mix with alcohol. Because it’s high potency be careful with increasing doses on your own.
    22
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Xanaxon 2/17/2018It really helps and I'm glad to hAve it need a refill
    28
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/13/2018Evil drug that's hard to quit & I only take as prescribed. Never abused. Helps panic attacks but addictive. I wouldn't recommend it!
    36
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/12/2018I wish I had known they were addictive. Was using off and on for 20 + years before finding out.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed alprazolamon 2/8/2018Xanax saves life’s for those who have self control
    27
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say