Xarelto
Reviews

(rivaroxaban)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 22 reviewsforXarelto
Tried Xarelto? Write a review!
22 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Xarelto? Write a review!
22 reviews so far
 
45%
saidit'sworth it
45%
saiditworked well
9%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Xareltoon 3/28/2019I wish I knew how expensive it can get and exactly what can be done or not as an active individual.
    21
    Man
    A year or so
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Xareltoon 2/15/2018Took for DVT and Pulmonary Embolism. Dont know yet if it is working. System would not allow me to give reason why I am taking it or change my erroneous response on how it is working, clicked by mistake. I am into my third month.
    70
    Woman
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Xareltoon 10/9/2017Caused shortness of breath.Feel cold all the time.
    76
    Man
    A few months
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Xareltoon 10/5/2017Do not take it!!
    57
    Man
    A few months
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed rivaroxabanon 10/5/2017get another blood thinner prescribed, thats what I am fighting for
    63
    Woman
    A few months
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Not worth it
    Reviewed Xareltoon 9/26/2017Be cautious with xarelto. It's a money maker for pharmaceuticals they just want money. Eliquis so far i've been on for over a year and not 1 issue.
    44
    Woman
    A few months
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Not sure
    Reviewed Xareltoon 9/9/2017If you suffer with diabetes or hypoglycemia check how it may affect you?
    73
    Woman
    A month or so
    Deep vein thrombosis (DVT) treatment
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Xareltoon 8/7/2017Take if your heart Doctor says it is ok
    69
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed XareltoIt seems have unintentional weight loss
    81
    Man